Contact Information
Dixie Gilchrist Levy Board of Realtors
P.O. Box 2059
4 West Park Avenue
Chiefland, FL 32644
Office: 352-493-9683
EMAIL
Featured Listings

No Featured Listings

Quick Searches
Property Type:
New Listings
Updated Listings
Virtual Tours

Upcoming Events
   ex. 12345

BOARD AND MLS OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

The DGL Board of Directors is comprised of nine members, 4 Officers and 4 Directors, MLS President and an Ex Officio (non-voting member).
The Board of Directors meets every 2nd Thursday of each month.

All members of the DGL Board of Realtors are welcome to attend any of the Board of Directors meetings and lend their ideas and opinions, however, only Directors can vote on agenda items.

General Membership meetings in which all Board of Realtor Members are encouraged to attend are held every 1st Thursday quarterly.  Issues brought before the General Membership are voted on by all in attendance, who are members of the DGL Board of Realtors.

2016 BOARD OF REALTORS OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

D.G.L. Board of Directors

M.L.S. Board of Directors

PRESIDENT    

Robin Schwartz
High Springs
Contact:  (386) 365-8776
Other:     (877) 387-0088

robin@findingyournest.com

Rustie Ames
Homosassa
Contact:  (352) 281-9187
Other:     (352) 463-9494

Rentals@lancasterrealty.biz 

VICE PRESIDENT

Caryn Stephenson
Cedar Key
Contact:  (352) 228-0420
Other:     (352) 543-5581
carynd@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Vacant
 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Julie Vandegrift
Cedar Key
Contact: (352) 543-5581

jvandegrift4@gmail.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Tommy Harrington 
Chiefland
Contact:  (352) 221-4339
Other:      (352) 538-3141

Oldtownwork@gmail.com 

D.G.L. DIRECTORS

Natalie Rankin
Bell
Office:  (352) 463-9001
Cell:     (352) 222-8575

hometownrealtyNF@bellsouth.net

Brad Smith
Chiefland
Contact: (352) 221-5256

Contactus@UCSmith.com 

Paul Troke
Trenton
Contact:  (352) 463-7075
Other:     (386) 365-8776

TrokeRealty@aol.com 

Anne Young
Cedar Key
Contact: (352) 949-4199
Other:     (352) 543-5581

Gulfanne@gmail.com

Natalie Thomas - Past President
Bronson
Contact: (352) 219-8365
Other:     (352) 486-0334

NatalieThomasRealtor@gmail.com

M.L.S. DIRECTORS

Heidi Samec
Bronson
Office:  ( 352) 486-0334 
Cell:     ( 727) 641-7518

heidi.samec@gmail.com 

Brandi Hilliard
Steinhatchee
Cell:    (352) 246-3780

brandihilliard0305@gmail.com

Darren King
Trenton
(O) (352) 498-5151
(H) (352) 215-4141

DarrenKeithKing@icloud.com

Vanessa Edmunds
Cedar Key
Office:  (352) 210-1155
Cell:     (352) 543-9899

VanessaEdmunds@bellsouth.net

Dewie Hatcher - Past President
Steinhatchee
Contact:  (352) 498-5151
Dewey@Hatcherrealtyinc.com